KL Singapore High Speed Rail Stops & Map


Find out the 8 stops / stations on the new Kuala Lumpur – Singapore High Speed Rail Line: Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya, Seremban, Ayer Keroh, Muar, Batu Pahat, Nusajaya & Singapore.

The High-Speed Rail (HSR) project connecting KL and Singapore will have 7 stops / stations:

Kuala Lumpur
Ayer Keroh
Batu Pahat


The location of the stations were confirmed by Malaysia’s Land Public Transport Commission chairman, Tan Sri Syed Hamid bin Syed Jaafar Albar.


The terminus in Malaysia will be at Bandar Malaysia while Singapore’s could be housed in the city centre, Jurong East or Tuas. The ride from Singapore to KL will be within 90 minutes but could come up to about 2.5 hours including waiting time, transfers and immigration clearance.


Construction on the project could begin in the third quarter of next year. The entire project is targeted for completion in 2020.

(Visited 31 times, 1 visits today)